fbpx

Philips BT1215/15 USB Cordless Beard Trimmer – FULL REVIEW

Philips BT1215/15 USB Cordless Beard Trimmer

Rs 1020/-
8.7

build quality

8.6/10

design

8.5/10

functions

8.7/10

ease to use

8.8/10

performance

8.9/10

Pros

  • Stainless steel blades
  • Automatic voltage : 100-240 V
  • 4 stubble and beard combs
  • Precision (size of steps): By 1mm, Cutter width: 32 mm
  • It comes with 3-year warranty – 2 years standard world-wide warranty; additional 1-year warranty upon registration on the Philips website.

Cons

  • It cannot be used while charging.
  • It has a charging time of 8 hours. This means it needs 8 hours to fully charge.

Philips BT1215/15 USB Cordless Beard Trimmer – FULL REVIEW

 

4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 / 5)

BUY NOW

Buy From Amazon.in

LATEST PRICE

Must check it out:-

Related post:- Top 10 Best Beard Trimmers for Men in 2019 (Budget-Friendly)

Philips BT1215/15 USB Cordless Beard Trimmer

Product details

  • Product Dimensions: 17 x 5 x 3 cm ; 200 g
  • 1 Lithium Polymer batteries required. (included)
  • Item model number: BT1215
  • ASIN: B073QVYX1L

Product description

Get a perfect yet protective trim, time after time. The trimmer’s steel blades lightly brush against one another, sharpening themselves as they trim so they stay extra sharp and effective as on day 1. Charge your trimmer for 8 hours with your USB cable to get 60 minutes of cordless use.

This beard trimmer comes with a USB cable for more flexible charging via your computer or any USB adaptor. The adaptor is not included recommended adaptor Philips HQ80.

You can choose from 1mm stubble comb or any of the 3mm, 5mm or 7mm beard combs, to get the beard length you want. Alternatively, you can remove the comb and get the zero trim look of 0.5mm.

The battery indicators in this trimmer let you know what your battery status is low or charging. This way, you can charge your trimmer on time and you won’t end up with an empty battery in the middle of your trim.

Blades have rounded tips for smooth contact with skin to prevent scratching and irritation. The travel lock on the on off button prevents the appliance from being switched on by accident.

Detach the head and rinse it under the tap for easy cleaning. Dry it before you put it back on the appliance. Easy to hold and use, it’s designed to help you trim those hard to reach areas.

The dura power technology lowers the friction on the blades, which protects the motor and the battery from being overloaded. This way, the battery life time of your trimmer is increased by 4 times.

Continue Reading..
In our trimmer review list Top 10 Best Beard Trimmers For Men in 2019 this philps product  Philips BT1215/15 USB Cordless Beard Trimmer is achieved rank 5 beacuse of its multiple combs performance in the market of trimmers due to which its make achives rank 5 in our review list.

Why Do We Recommend It:

  • Stainless steel blades
  • DuraPower, 60min cordless use and USB charging
  • Automatic voltage : 100-240 V
  • 4 stubble and beard combs
  • Charge your trimmer for 8 hours with your USB cable to get 60 minutes of cordless use
  • Precision (size of steps): By 1mm, Cutter width: 32 mm

Its features and fuctions are great and easy to use with the muliple usage combs performance of this trimmer and thier performance achive 8.9 ratings out of 10 which is exceptionally the best.Its design and multiple 4 combs make more attractive to customers to purchase it and the build quality of this product is great which makes this trimmer a great trimmer at our review list.

Its overall performance achived 8.7 ratings out of 10 which makes this trimmer the great multi usage combs performer trimmer at present in a very friendly Budget.

ADVANTAGES OF THIS PRODUCT:-
  • Stainless steel blades
  • DuraPower, 60min cordless use and USB charging
  • Automatic voltage : 100-240 V
  • 4 stubble and beard combs
  • Charge your trimmer for 8 hours with your USB cable to get 60 minutes of cordless use
  • Precision (size of steps): By 1mm, Cutter width: 32 mm
DISADVANTAGES OF THIS PRODUCT:-
  • It cannot be used while charging.
  • It has a charging time of 8 hours. This means it needs 8 hours to fully charge.

Some More About this product:-

Philips BT1215/15 USB Cordless Beard Trimmer

Durable consistent performance with DuraPower
  • Stainless steel blades
  • DuraPower, 60min cordless use
  • USB charging
  • 4 stubble and beard combs
Specifications
In The Box
  • 1 Trimmer, Charger, User Manual
General
Brand
  • Philips
Model Number
  • BT1215 Cordless Trimmer for Men (Grey)
Type
  • Cordless
Blade Material
  • Stainless Steel
Body Material
  • Plastic
Color
  • Grey
Trimming Range
  • 0.5 – 10 mm
Water Resistant
  • Yes
Washable Head
  • Yes
Features
  • Adjustable Trimming Range, Rechargeable, Easy to Clean, Detachable Head
Suitable For
  • Body Grooming, Beard & Moustache, Head
Charging Time
  • 8 hr
Length Adjustments
  • 5
Power Features
Power Requirement
  • AC 100 – 240 V
Power Source
  • Rechargeable Battery
Power Consumption
  • 0.5 W
Battery Type
  • NiHM
Number of Batteries
  • 1
Batteries Included
  • Yes
Battery Run Time
  • 60 min

 

Dimensional Features

Width
  • 5 cm
Height
  • 5 cm
Weight
  • 204 g

 


Compare Realted Products:-

RANK
Rank 1 Rank 2 Rank 3 Rank 4 Rank 5 Rank 6 Rank 7 Rank 8 Rank 9 Rnk 10
TRIMMERS

Philips Beard Trimmer Cordless and Corded for Men QT4011/15

Panasonic ER307 Men’s Trimmer

Braun MGK3020-6-in-One Multi Grooming and Trimmer Kit

Philips MG7715/15 13-in -1 Face, Hair and Body Multigroomer Trimmer

Philips BT1215/15 USB Cordless Beard Trimmer 

Philips Beard Trimmer Cordless for Men 

Philips BT3215/15 Cordless Beard Trimmer

Remington MB4010 Trimmer

Philips BT3205/15 Cordless Beard Trimmer

Philips DuraPower Beard Trimmer BT3221/15 – Corded & Cordless, Titanium Blades

AWARDS

EDITOR'S CHOICE

TOP PICK

BEST VALUE

OUR RECOMMENDATION

PRICE
Rs 1899/- at amazon CHECK

CURRENT PRICE

Rs 1499/- at amazon CHECK

CURRENT PRICE

Rs 2017/- at amazon CHECK

CURRENT PRICE

Rs 3485/- at amazon CHECK

CURRENT PRICE

Rs 1020/- at amazon CHECK

CURRENT PRICE

Rs 1249/- at amazon CHECK

CURRENT PRICE

Rs 1842/- at amzon CHECK

CURRENT PRICE

Rs 2487/- at amazon CHECK

CURRENT PRICE

Rs 1540/- at amazon CHECK

CURRENT PRICE

Rs 1899/- at amazon CHECK

CURRENT PRICE

Overall Score
9.1/10 9/10 8.9/10 8.8/10 8.7/10 8.6/10 8.5/10 8.4/10 8.3/10 8.2/10
Star Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 / 5) 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 / 5) 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 / 5) 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 / 5) 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 / 5) 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 / 5) 4.3 out of 5 stars (4.3 / 5) 4.2 out of 5 stars (4.2 / 5) 4.1 out of 5 stars (4.1 / 5) 4 out of 5 stars (4 / 5)
PROS
90 mint cordless use, skin friendly performance, easy to clean washable, rechargable, stainless steel blades 2 years warranty, kit includes 4 combs covering 13 precision length settings from 0.5-21mm 8 combs for trimming your face,hair,and body, showerproof for convient use in the shower and cleaning Stainless steel blades, 4 stubble and beard combs it gives 45 minutes of cordless power after 10 hours of charging Skin friendly blades for smoothing skin Self sharpening blades , 2 years manufacturer warranty Lift and trim system cuts 30 percent faster, stainless steel blades Skin friendly blades, last 6 times longer with 2 +1 year warranty
CONS
its not water proof, although you can wash the blade it has a charging time of 12 hours it takes 10 hours to fully charged Looks not much Attractive It cann't be used while charging no indicator when its gets fully charged, takes 10 hours to fully charged it is not water proof, although you can wash the blade Takes 24 hours while charging first Time Better version of this trimmer is available:- Philips BT3215/15 cordless beard trimmer Its not water proof. Although you can wash the blade.
Weight (grams)
340 g 553 g 236 g 399 g 200 g 240 g 300 g 331 g 300 g 209 g
BUY NOW from amazon.in

BUY NOW



To check current price click down button:-

LATEST PRICE

To Buy Now click down button:-

Buy From Amazon.in

BUY NOW


Must Read this Related article:-

13 comments

  1. Guqinz

    These days of austerity as well as relative panic about incurring debt, many individuals balk resistant to the idea of using a credit card to make purchase of merchandise or maybe pay for a trip, preferring, instead just to rely on the tried as well as trusted approach to making transaction – hard cash. However, in case you have the cash available to make the purchase completely, then, paradoxically, that is the best time for them to use the credit cards for several good reasons.

  2. Free Stuff

    I do like the way you have presented this concern and it does indeed present me personally a lot of fodder for consideration. However, through just what I have seen, I just hope as other responses pile on that individuals keep on point and not start on a tirade associated with the news of the day. All the same, thank you for this superb point and though I can not agree with this in totality, I regard your perspective.

  3. Free Stuff

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this outstanding blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will talk about this blog with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  4. Guqinz

    Awesome site you have here but I was wondering if you knew of any discussion boards that cover the same topics talked about in this article? I’d really love to be a part of community where I can get opinions from other experienced people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Cheers!

  5. oprolevorter

    I always was concerned in this subject and stock still am, thankyou for putting up.

  6. Freebies

    I am really enjoying the theme/design of your weblog. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues? A handful of my blog visitors have complained about my site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any solutions to help fix this problem?

  7. Free Stuff

    Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your site on my iphone during lunch break. I love the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, fantastic blog!

  8. Freebies

    Hello there, I found your site via Google while looking for a related topic, your site came up, it looks great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  9. Free Stuff

    What i do not understood is in truth how you’re no longer really a lot more neatly-preferred than you may be now. You are very intelligent. You recognize therefore significantly in relation to this topic, produced me in my view consider it from so many varied angles. Its like men and women don’t seem to be fascinated until it抯 one thing to do with Woman gaga! Your individual stuffs nice. At all times maintain it up!

  10. Crave Freebies

    Appreciate you for sharing these wonderful content. In addition, the ideal travel along with medical insurance plan can often eliminate those considerations that come with visiting abroad. The medical crisis can quickly become very costly and that’s certain to quickly slam a financial weight on the family finances. Putting in place the suitable travel insurance package deal prior to setting off is definitely worth the time and effort. Thank you

  11. Hairstyles Look

    My coder is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on several websites for about a year and am anxious about switching to another platform. I have heard good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it? Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
error

Enjoy this blog!! Follow us and Share this Article with your Friends!!!